We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Cosmograf

In 1985 12:43
Rattrapante 09:42
Memories Lie 08:27


‘Rattrapante’ is a collection of 5 songs about our interaction with time; we measure it, but yet waste it more, it defines our existence and forms our memories. Some seek to beat it by being the first or the fastest and some can appear to outlive time itself through their achievements…

CD's and Vinyl are available direct from our Gravity Dream Music Store at www.gravitydream.co.uk/shop

Important Information:
The native files are 24 bit 96kHz - There is no additional 'hi-res' version it's already hires. Just select wav format on download to get the full quality files.

A digital PDF booklet containing lyrics and track credits is included in the download.


released March 26, 2021

Robin Armstrong: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
Chrissy Mostyn: Vocals (I Stick To You)
Kyle Fenton: Drums, Backing Vocals
Tommy McNally: Spoken word (Time Will Flow)Sound clips on Rattrapante courtesy NASA

Written and produced by Robin Armstrong
Recorded at ‘The Trees’, Waterlooville.
Kyle Fenton’s drums engineered by Rob Aubrey and recorded at Aubitt Studios,Southampton.
Artwork ‘Time machine’ and ‘Watch’ concept and production Robin ArmstrongChrissy Mostyn’s vocals engineered and recorded by Glenn Phillips at GPS Music, Bolton.Chrissy’s photo courtesy of Lorraine Ayrton.

Mixed and Mastered by Robin Armstrong at ‘The Trees’.Website: www.cosmograf.com
Facebook: facebook.com/cosmografYouTube: youtube.com cosmografInstagram: instagram.com/cosmografhq/


all rights reserved



Cosmograf Portsmouth

Progressive Conceptual rock music with 9 albums released since 2008, including the critically acclaimed When Age Has Done Its Duty and The Man Left In Space.

contact / help

Contact Cosmograf

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Cosmograf, you may also like: